The Masquerader!!

I do love a mask!! So when I was given a couple from Beauty Mask Ltd I was very excited. The first one I road tested was the Luxury Q10 Caviar Nourishing Mask. After opening the pack the first noticeable thing is the amount of liquid the cloth masks are encased in. It is lovely!! The cloth mask itself is quite a genius design. There are two parts, one for the face and one for the neck. They both have bits that hook around the ears to keep them in place. I love this idea! I usually fight with these kinds of masks because it is very rare I get the chance to have a lie down, so I am forever pushing them back into place after the inevitable call of a child the second I try to relax with the mask on. This design allowed me to carry on with my usual headless chicken duties whilst having a lovely beauty treatment, which is a serious rarity for me. The mask itself feels amazing! I saved the remaining liquid from the pack and used it over my hands and feet. This is a gorgeous product! My skin felt so soft after taking it off and my neck which admittedly gets neglected quite a lot felt tighter. Since the Caviar I have tried the Bio Cellulose Apple Stem Cell mask. It was beautiful and like the Caviar, left my skin lovely and soft. Between the convenient design and luxurious feel of the liquid these are definitely something I would love to use again!

Leave a Reply

