Five in one fabulous…

So, I am busy!  Like really really busy!  Work, work, work and mum, mum, mum!!  You get the idea!!  So, when someone gives me a product to try that is meant to save me time I am all over it!  Rajeunir is a moisture serum that purports to be five products in one.  Eye cream, day cream, night cream, face primer and serum.  That is a lot to ask of one product.  But, I gave it a go and used in place of my normal drawn out routine to beat back the hands of time for another day.  The consistency is thick, but creamy.  It actually feels good on the skin.  It spreads nicely and a little goes a long way.  For night time use I found it made my skin feel really moisturised and had I not known better would have thought I had more than one product on my face.  In the morning as a day cream/primer I used it under my make-up.  Now, I know I have said this before, but I use some industrial strength slap!  So, I do have to be weary of primer sometimes as it can sometimes make my face a bit too slick for the heavy duty drag make-up I wear.  But, this was lovely.  It absorbed nicely and I didn’t have to blot at all before putting on my foundation.  My skin looked dewy and hydrated without going shiny and all in all I think it more than does what it says on the tin.  This is definitely a product I would recommend.  It replaces a huge amount of individual products.  So, from a budget perspective you would save a quite a lot.  I believe this one may be keeper!!rajeunir-moisture-serum-490x490

Leave a Reply

